Incoming

Come to us ...

Germany stands for outstanding innovations in culture and science equally based on tradition and modernity. Friendly people in fascinating cities, impressing buildings and picturesque places make the visitor’s hearts leap for joy. From the coasts to the high mountains, wide plains, famous river valleys and magical forests - the most different landscapes guarantee special events in a natural setting and a unique experience of regional culture. Friends of fresh, local cuisine are thrilled by the culinary diversity.  Excellent wines and quaffable beers please the taste. With ReiseService VOGT you will meet Germanys well known highlights as well as interesting travel destinations off the beaten track. Take the opportunity it’s up to your choice


ReiseService VOGT looks back to the experience of more than 25 years as a designated specialist and market leader for agricultural expert and study tours in Germany. We use our excellent contacts on your behalf to bring you to the successful ones of the branch who are prepared to share their knowledge with interested visitors. German agricultural producers have in all scopes a very high quality standard. Germany is a pioneer in the development and the use of renewable energies as biogas, wind energy and photovoltaic. Even entire energy villages are settled parts of our countries modern energy production.

The range of possible topics for expert tours is inter alia:

  • Animal production (e.g. dairy cows, pigs, horses, fish)
  • Crop production
  • Vegetable, fruit, hop or wine production
  • Forestry
  • Renewable energy (e.g. biogas, photovoltaic, biodiesel)
  • Processing business (e.g. dairies, mills)
  • Agricultural engineering
  • Trade fairs (e.g. International Green Week/Berlin, AgriTechnica/EuoTier/Hannover)
  • Visits at agricultural institutes and scientific centres

Berlin - our capital
Berlin - our capital
Tourist highlights can be easily combined with an agricultural program.
Tourist highlights can be easily combined with an agricultural program.
English speaking guide
English speaking guide
Germany has to offer beautiful landscapes.
Germany has to offer beautiful landscapes.
Enjoy regional cuisine.
Enjoy regional cuisine.
Informative discussions with the local farmers.
Informative discussions with the local farmers.
romantic Heidelberg ...
romantic Heidelberg ...
Agricultural excursions
Agricultural excursions
Germany is known for its vineyards.
Germany is known for its vineyards.

Our service for you:
We offer you a tailor made itinerary according to your wishes. You decide the focus of the tour – rather professional or better touristy. And why not combining the tour to Germany with trips to neighbouring countries? According to the given budget we guarantee the highest level of quality and service at the choice of hotels, catering, transports et cetera. From the first idea till the end of the tour we are in close touch with our clients. Thanks to comprehensive tour documents and support service you can relax and enjoy your tour.


Our ambition is to satisfy our customer:

ReiseService VOGT is a purely family guided enterprise with in the meantime 20 employees. In 1988 the farmer Dieter Vogt and his wife Tina started with a tiny travel agency. During over 25 years now it developed to ReiseService VOGT GmbH & Co. KG a renowned international working business. Dieter Vogt is still an active farmer who is daily in touch with the agricultural practice the base on which the enterprise is built. A lot has changed during the last years but one thing has always stayed the same: The professional, friendly and personal service for our clients.

Your team from ReiseService VOGT GmbH & Co. KG


Sarah Vogt

Tel. +49 7939 99066-26
sarah.vogt(at)reiseservice-vogt.de

Incoming

Deutschland erleben ...

Deutschland steht für herausragende Innovationen in Kultur und Wirtschaft. Den Boden dafür bereiten Tradition und Moderne gleichermaßen. Freundliche Menschen in faszinierenden Städten, imposante Bauwerke und malerische Gegenden lassen das Herz des Besuchers höher schlagen. Verschiedenste Landschaften von den Küsten bis zum Hochgebirge, weite Ebenen, berühmte Flusstäler und märchenhafte Wälder garantieren einzigartige Kultur- und Naturerlebnisse. Liebhaber frischer, regionaler Küche werden von der kulinarischen Vielfalt begeistert sein. Ausgezeichnete Weine und süffige Biere erfreuen den Gaumen. Mit ReiseService VOGT lernen Sie sowohl die bekannten Highlights Deutschlands, wie auch auf Wunsch interessante Reiseziele, abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade kennen.


ReiseService VOGT ist mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung ausgewiesener Spezialist und Marktführer für landwirtschaftliche Fach- und Studienreisen. Wir setzen unsere exzellenten Kontakte für Sie ein und führen Sie zu den Erfolgreichen der Branche, die ihr Wissen gerne mit Interessierten teilen. Landwirtschaftliche Betriebe in Deutschland haben in allen Bereichen sehr hohe Qualitätsstandards. Im Bereich der Erneuerbare Energie ist unser Land Vorreiter. Biogas, Windkraft und Photovoltaik, sogar ganze Energiedörfer sind in Deutschland feste Bestandteile in der modernen Energiegewinnung.

Die Bandbreite möglicher Themen für Fachexkursionen umfasst unter anderem:

  • Tierzucht (z.B. Rinder, Pferde, Schweine, Fische)
  • Ackerbau
  • Sonderkulturen (z.B. Obst-,Gemüse- und Weinanbau)
  • Forstwirtschaft
  • Erneuerbare Energien (z.B. Biogas, Photovoltaik, Biodiesel)
  • Verarbeitende Betriebe (z.B. Molkereien, Mühlen)
  • Landtechnik
  • Fachmessen (Internationale Grüne Woche Berlin,
    Agri Technica/
    EuroTier in Hannover
  • Besuche bei landwirtschaftlichen Institutionen und Forschungszentren

Berlin - Unsere Hauptstadt
Berlin - Unsere Hauptstadt
Touristische Höhepunkte lassen sich gut mit einem Fachprogramm verbinden.
Touristische Höhepunkte lassen sich gut mit einem Fachprogramm verbinden.
Unsere fachkundigen Reiseleiter sind bestens informiert.
Unsere fachkundigen Reiseleiter sind bestens informiert.
Entdecken Sie wunderschöne Landschaften.
Entdecken Sie wunderschöne Landschaften.
Genießen Sie regionale Köstlichkeiten.
Genießen Sie regionale Köstlichkeiten.
Informative Gespräche mit den Landwirten vor Ort.
Informative Gespräche mit den Landwirten vor Ort.
romantisches Heidelberg ...
romantisches Heidelberg ...
Landwirtschaftliche Exkursionen ...
Landwirtschaftliche Exkursionen ...
Deutschland ist bekannt für seinen Weinanbau.
Deutschland ist bekannt für seinen Weinanbau.


Unser Service für Sie:

Wir erstellen für Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Programm nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Ob der Schwerpunkt mehr im fachlichen oder mehr im touristischen Bereich liegen soll, entscheiden Sie. Gerne bieten wir auch Reisen ins benachbarte Ausland an.Wir sichern Ihnen, entsprechend Ihres Budgets, ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und Service bei der Auswahl der Hotels, Gastronomie und Transportmittel zu. Von der ersten Idee bis zum Ende der Reise pflegen wir intensiven Kontakt mit unseren Kunden. Dank umfangreicher Reiseunterlagen und einer ausgezeichneten Betreuung können Sie Ihre Reise entspannt genießen.


Unser Ziel ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

ReiseService VOGT ist ein rein familiengeführtes Unternehmen, in dem mittlerweile 20 Mitarbeiter tätig sind. Vor über 25 Jahren vom Landwirt Dieter Vogt und seiner Ehefrau Tina aus kleinsten Anfängen gegründet, ist die ReiseService VOGT GmbH und Co KG heute ein renommiertes, international arbeitendes Unternehmen.Bis heute aktiver Landwirt, ist Dieter Vogt mit der Basis vertraut, auf der das Unternehmen aufgebaut ist. Vieles hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren geändert, eines nicht: Der freundliche, persönliche Service am Kunden. Haben Sie Fragen oder wünschen Sie Vorschläge für Ihre nächste Gruppenreise? Zögern Sie nicht und richten Sie Ihre Anfrage an uns.

info@reiseservice-vogt.de oder 07939 99066-0.
Ihr Team von ReiseService VOGT GmbH & Co. KG